WinterDine 2022

Monday, January 17, 2022 - Sunday, February 6, 2022 Next Date: Monday, January 24, 2022 (all day)
Downtown Charlottetown

WinterDine is back featuring 20 of Downtown Charlottetown’s finest restaurants. The 2022 festival will take place over 3 weeks for 7 Days a Week!

Week 1: January 17 – 23
Week 2: January 24 – 30
Week 3: January 31 – February 6

Restaurants will offer a 3-course meal, designed specifically for WinterDine by some of Charlottetown’s most talented and creative chefs.

Participating 2022 Restaurants & Menus

Upcoming Dates

Date Time
Tuesday, January 25, 2022 All Day
Wednesday, January 26, 2022 All Day
Thursday, January 27, 2022 All Day
Friday, January 28, 2022 All Day
Saturday, January 29, 2022 All Day
Sunday, January 30, 2022 All Day
Monday, January 31, 2022 All Day
Tuesday, February 1, 2022 All Day
Wednesday, February 2, 2022 All Day
Thursday, February 3, 2022 All Day