Anne & Gilbert – The Musical

Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - Saturday, October 19, 2019 Next Date: Wednesday, June 26, 2019 (1:00 PM)
The Guild 111 Queen St. Charlottetown, PE 877.566.3346

Anne of Green Gables is in love… Award-winning songs, memorable comedy and drama make Anne & Gilbert unforgettable family entertainment. It’s the critically acclaimed story of Anne of Green Gables in love.

Show Times: 1:00pm & 7:00pm

Visit the website www.anneandgilbert.com for more information & to book tickets.

Upcoming Dates

Date Time
Thursday, June 27, 2019 7:00 PM
Friday, June 28, 2019 7:00 PM
Saturday, June 29, 2019 7:00 PM
Sunday, June 30, 2019 7:00 PM
Monday, July 1, 2019 7:00 PM
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 1:00 PM
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 7:00 PM
Thursday, July 4, 2019 7:00 PM
Friday, July 5, 2019 7:00 PM
Sunday, July 7, 2019 7:00 PM