Anne & Gilbert – The Musical

Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - Saturday, October 24, 2020 Next Date: Tuesday, April 28, 2020 (7:00 PM)
The Guild 111 Queen St. Charlottetown, PE 877.566.3346

Anne of Green Gables is in love… Award-winning songs, memorable comedy and drama make Anne & Gilbert unforgettable family entertainment. It’s the critically acclaimed story of Anne of Green Gables in love.

Show Times: 1:00pm & 7:00pm

Visit the website www.anneandgilbert.com for more information & to book tickets.

Upcoming Dates

Date Time
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 7:00 PM
Thursday, April 30, 2020 7:00 PM
Friday, May 1, 2020 7:00 PM
Saturday, May 2, 2020 7:00 PM
Sunday, May 3, 2020 7:00 PM
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 7:00 PM
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 7:00 PM
Thursday, May 7, 2020 7:00 PM
Friday, May 8, 2020 7:00 PM
Saturday, May 9, 2020 7:00 PM