Charlottetown Farmers Market

Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - Wednesday, June 24, 2020 Next Date: Wednesday, September 25, 2019 (9:00 AM)
Charlottetown Farmers Market 100 Belvedere Avenue Charlottetown, PE

Enjoy the warm atmosphere in the heart of the community. Meet local farmers, craft & food artisans and producers.

Purchase local, organic produce, fish, meats, baked goods, preserves, roasted coffee and specialty teas. Plus foods for those with special dietary needs! Serving ethnic foods from around the world, the Charlottetown Farmers’ Market has something for every taste and desire.

Saturdays and Wednesdays 9-2

Upcoming Dates

Date Time
Saturday, September 28, 2019 9:00 AM
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 9:00 AM
Saturday, October 5, 2019 9:00 AM
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 9:00 AM
Saturday, October 12, 2019 9:00 AM
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 9:00 AM
Saturday, October 19, 2019 9:00 AM
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 9:00 AM
Saturday, October 26, 2019 9:00 AM
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 9:00 AM