Charlottetown Farmers Market

Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - Wednesday, June 24, 2020 Next Date: Saturday, July 20, 2019 (9:00 AM)
Charlottetown Farmers Market 100 Belvedere Avenue Charlottetown, PE

Enjoy the warm atmosphere in the heart of the community. Meet local farmers, craft & food artisans and producers.

Purchase local, organic produce, fish, meats, baked goods, preserves, roasted coffee and specialty teas. Plus foods for those with special dietary needs! Serving ethnic foods from around the world, the Charlottetown Farmers’ Market has something for every taste and desire.

Saturdays and Wednesdays 9-2

Upcoming Dates

Date Time
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 9:00 AM
Saturday, July 27, 2019 9:00 AM
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 9:00 AM
Saturday, August 3, 2019 9:00 AM
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 9:00 AM
Saturday, August 10, 2019 9:00 AM
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 9:00 AM
Saturday, August 17, 2019 9:00 AM
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 9:00 AM
Saturday, August 24, 2019 9:00 AM