Charlottetown Farmers Market

Saturday, January 9, 2021 - Saturday, December 16, 2023 Next Date: Saturday, June 19, 2021 (9:00 AM)
Charlottetown Farmers Market 100 Belvedere Avenue Charlottetown, PE 902.626.3373

The place to be on Saturday morning (and Wednesday mornings in the summer!). The Charlottetown Farmers’ Market was established in 1984 and has grown into a thriving entity, becoming one of the most cherished spots in town. Buy it Fresh! Farmers bring their fruits, vegetables and plants cultured from the red PEI soil; rural bakeries offer fresh baked bread and pastries; meat vendors sell Island-raised product; fish vendors sell fresh fish and seafood; artisans display one-of-a-kind handmade works of art; and food vendors offer a wide variety of international and Canadian dishes, homemade desserts, preserves, and specialty products. This broad selection gives you a unique shopping experience where you buy directly from the producer.

 

 

Upcoming Dates

Date Time
Saturday, June 26, 2021 9:00 AM
Saturday, July 3, 2021 9:00 AM
Saturday, July 10, 2021 9:00 AM
Saturday, July 17, 2021 9:00 AM
Saturday, July 24, 2021 9:00 AM
Saturday, July 31, 2021 9:00 AM
Saturday, August 7, 2021 9:00 AM
Saturday, August 14, 2021 9:00 AM
Saturday, August 21, 2021 9:00 AM
Saturday, August 28, 2021 9:00 AM