Charlottetown Farmers Market

Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - Wednesday, June 24, 2020 Next Date: Saturday, November 16, 2019 (9:00 AM)
Charlottetown Farmers Market 100 Belvedere Avenue Charlottetown, PE

Enjoy the warm atmosphere in the heart of the community. Meet local farmers, craft & food artisans and producers.

Purchase local, organic produce, fish, meats, baked goods, preserves, roasted coffee and specialty teas. Plus foods for those with special dietary needs! Serving ethnic foods from around the world, the Charlottetown Farmers’ Market has something for every taste and desire.

Saturdays and Wednesdays 9-2

Upcoming Dates

Date Time
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 9:00 AM
Saturday, November 23, 2019 9:00 AM
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 9:00 AM
Saturday, November 30, 2019 9:00 AM
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 9:00 AM
Saturday, December 7, 2019 9:00 AM
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 9:00 AM
Saturday, December 14, 2019 9:00 AM
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 9:00 AM
Saturday, December 21, 2019 9:00 AM