Christmas Movies at City Cinema

Sunday, November 14, 2021 - Sunday, December 19, 2021 Next Date: Saturday, December 4, 2021 (2:00 PM)
City Cinema 64 King Street Charlottetown, PE

There’s no better way to get in the holiday spirit than cozying up to your favourite Christmas movie! This year, enjoy them on the big screen at the City Cinema.

List of movies playing & dates below

  • Sunday, Nov 14: 2:00pm | Elf
  • Sunday, Nov 21: 2:00pm | Polar Express
  • Saturday, Nov 27: 2:00PM | Miracle on 34 Street
  • Sunday, Nov 28: 2:00pm | National Lampoon’s Christmas Vacation
  • Sunday, Dec 5: 2:00pm | Elf
  • Sunday, Dec 12: 4:00pm | Polar Express
  • Sunday, Dec 19: 2:00pm | National Lampoon’s Christmas Vacation

Book Tickets ONLINE

Upcoming Dates

Date Time
Sunday, December 5, 2021 2:00 PM
Monday, December 6, 2021 2:00 PM
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 2:00 PM
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 2:00 PM
Thursday, December 9, 2021 2:00 PM
Friday, December 10, 2021 2:00 PM
Saturday, December 11, 2021 2:00 PM
Sunday, December 12, 2021 2:00 PM
Monday, December 13, 2021 2:00 PM
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 2:00 PM