Christmas with Phase II and Friends

Saturday, November 30, 2019 - Saturday, November 30, 2019 Next Date: Saturday, April 11, 2020 (9:00 AM)
The Guild 111 Queen Street Charlottetown, PE 902.620.3333

Back by popular demand December 1st, join Phase II and Friends for a night of yuletide fun!

Upcoming Dates

Date Time
Sunday, April 12, 2020 All Day
Friday, April 17, 2020 7:30 PM
Sunday, April 19, 2020 2:30 PM
Saturday, April 25, 2020 7:30 PM
Sunday, April 26, 2020 7:30 PM
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 7:00 PM
Friday, May 8, 2020 All Day
Sunday, May 10, 2020 All Day
Sunday, May 10, 2020 All Day
Friday, May 15, 2020 All Day
Sunday, May 17, 2020 All Day
Sunday, May 17, 2020 All Day