East Coast Art Party

Sunday, January 1, 2023 - Friday, June 30, 2023 Next Date: Thursday, February 9, 2023 (all day)
East Coast Art Party Studio 135 Great George St Charlottetown, PE

East Coast Art Party is a fun way to create memories and masterpieces! Trained artists will guide you through your creations stroke-by-stroke. Absolutely no experience required.

Both in-person and virtual events available – limited spots

Grab a drink from the full-service bar at a 19+ art party, or let your child’s artistic side shine through with an all-ages art party!

FULL SCHEDULE & BUY TICKETS

Upcoming Dates

Date Time
Friday, February 10, 2023 All Day
Saturday, February 11, 2023 All Day
Sunday, February 12, 2023 All Day
Monday, February 13, 2023 All Day
Tuesday, February 14, 2023 All Day
Wednesday, February 15, 2023 All Day
Thursday, February 16, 2023 All Day
Friday, February 17, 2023 All Day
Saturday, February 18, 2023 All Day
Sunday, February 19, 2023 All Day