Eckhart in the City Scavenger Hunt

Saturday, January 1, 2022 - Wednesday, December 31, 2025 Next Date: Saturday, January 28, 2023 (all day)
Downtown Charlottetown

Eckhart the Mouse is the main character from the True Meaning of Crumbfest, the story of a curious little mouse, written by PEI author David Weale.

Eckhart is first and foremost and adventurer and you can be too as you follow the clues to find the bronze Eckharts. Nine little bronze mice are installed in their “hiding places” around the City.

Guides available at Charlottetown visitor information centres & online HERE

Upcoming Dates

Date Time
Sunday, January 29, 2023 All Day
Monday, January 30, 2023 All Day
Tuesday, January 31, 2023 All Day
Wednesday, February 1, 2023 All Day
Thursday, February 2, 2023 All Day
Friday, February 3, 2023 All Day
Saturday, February 4, 2023 All Day
Sunday, February 5, 2023 All Day
Monday, February 6, 2023 All Day
Tuesday, February 7, 2023 All Day