George Canyon and Aaron Pritchett

Thursday, January 1, 1970 - Thursday, January 1, 1970 Next Date: Saturday, March 28, 2020 (7:30 PM)
Confederation Centre of the Arts 145 Richmond St Charlottetown, PE 902.566.1267

Two Canadian country music superstars come together to celebrate the holidays with an acoustic collaboration for their 12 Days of Christmas East Coast Tour 2019. Multiple CCMA Award Winning artists George Canyon and Aaron Pritchett have teamed together to share stories, songs and lots of family friendly comedy.

Upcoming Dates

Date Time
Sunday, March 29, 2020 All Day
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 9:00 AM
Friday, April 17, 2020 7:30 PM
Sunday, April 19, 2020 2:30 PM
Saturday, April 25, 2020 7:30 PM
Sunday, April 26, 2020 7:30 PM
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 7:00 PM
Friday, May 8, 2020 All Day
Sunday, May 10, 2020 All Day
Sunday, May 10, 2020 All Day
Friday, May 15, 2020 All Day