Hey Viola! – The Charlottetown Festival

Wednesday, August 3, 2022 - Saturday, August 13, 2022 Next Date: Wednesday, August 3, 2022 (all day)
The Mack 128 Great George St Charlottetown, PE

Who is Viola Desmond, other than the newest face on the Canadian ten-dollar bill? Featuring brilliant hits of the era, like “Dream a Little Dream of Me” and “Smile”, discover how the actions of the civil rights trailblazer played a huge role in a movement that continues today.

August 3 – 13, 2022
At The Mack

BUY TICKETS & MORE INFO

Upcoming Dates

Date Time
Thursday, August 4, 2022 All Day
Friday, August 5, 2022 All Day
Saturday, August 6, 2022 All Day
Sunday, August 7, 2022 All Day
Monday, August 8, 2022 All Day
Tuesday, August 9, 2022 All Day
Wednesday, August 10, 2022 All Day
Thursday, August 11, 2022 All Day
Friday, August 12, 2022 All Day
Saturday, August 13, 2022 All Day