Hopyard Industry Night

Sunday, January 16, 2022 - Sunday, December 25, 2022 Next Date: Sunday, January 23, 2022 (4:00 PM)
Hopyard 151 Kent St Charlottetown, PE

Check out Hopyard for drink specials and live music every Sunday night!

• From 4pm-close: $5 local draft of your choosing!
• From 8-10pm: Live music with a different local musician weekly!

Upcoming Dates

Date Time
Sunday, January 30, 2022 4:00 PM
Sunday, February 6, 2022 4:00 PM
Sunday, February 13, 2022 4:00 PM
Sunday, February 20, 2022 4:00 PM
Sunday, February 27, 2022 4:00 PM
Sunday, March 6, 2022 4:00 PM
Sunday, March 13, 2022 4:00 PM
Sunday, March 20, 2022 4:00 PM
Sunday, March 27, 2022 4:00 PM
Sunday, April 3, 2022 4:00 PM