Hopyard Industry Night

Sunday, January 16, 2022 - Sunday, December 25, 2022 Next Date: Sunday, May 29, 2022 (4:00 PM)
Hopyard 151 Kent St Charlottetown, PE

Check out Hopyard for drink specials and live music every Sunday night!

• From 4pm-close: $5 local draft of your choosing!
• From 8-10pm: Live music with a different local musician weekly!

Upcoming Dates

Date Time
Sunday, June 5, 2022 4:00 PM
Sunday, June 12, 2022 4:00 PM
Sunday, June 19, 2022 4:00 PM
Sunday, June 26, 2022 4:00 PM
Sunday, July 3, 2022 4:00 PM
Sunday, July 10, 2022 4:00 PM
Sunday, July 17, 2022 4:00 PM
Sunday, July 24, 2022 4:00 PM
Sunday, July 31, 2022 4:00 PM
Sunday, August 7, 2022 4:00 PM