Hopyard Trivia

Wednesday, January 19, 2022 - Wednesday, May 25, 2022 Next Date: Wednesday, January 26, 2022 (8:00 PM)
Hopyard 151 Kent St Charlottetown, PE

Stop in at Hopyard for some trivia! Every Wednesday from 8-10pm.

Your team will need to be knowledgeable in all categories including beer, pop culture, sports, world events, etc.

Tons of prizes to be given away weekly from Hopyard and all island breweries!

Upcoming Dates

Date Time
Wednesday, February 2, 2022 8:00 PM
Wednesday, February 9, 2022 8:00 PM
Wednesday, February 16, 2022 8:00 PM
Wednesday, February 23, 2022 8:00 PM
Wednesday, March 2, 2022 8:00 PM
Wednesday, March 9, 2022 8:00 PM
Wednesday, March 16, 2022 8:00 PM
Wednesday, March 23, 2022 8:00 PM
Wednesday, March 30, 2022 8:00 PM
Wednesday, April 6, 2022 8:00 PM