Ian Sherwood

Saturday, April 25, 2020 - Saturday, April 25, 2020 Next Date: Sunday, April 5, 2020 (all day)
The Mack 189 Great George Street Charlottetown, PE 902.566.1267

Guitar, saxophone, ambitious song writing and a voice that won him a 2013 Canadian Folk Music Award—Ian Sherwood brings the light to every stage he stands on. A born storyteller and a constant creator, his music dances the line between folk and pop. His live performances thrive on intimacy; his persona is irresistible and it destroys the fourth wall.

Upcoming Dates

Date Time
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 9:00 AM
Friday, April 17, 2020 7:30 PM
Sunday, April 19, 2020 2:30 PM
Saturday, April 25, 2020 7:30 PM
Sunday, April 26, 2020 7:30 PM
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 7:00 PM
Friday, May 8, 2020 All Day
Sunday, May 10, 2020 All Day
Sunday, May 10, 2020 All Day
Friday, May 15, 2020 All Day
Sunday, May 17, 2020 All Day
Sunday, May 17, 2020 All Day