Jason Cyrus Live

Saturday, November 2, 2019 - Saturday, November 2, 2019 Next Date: Sunday, April 5, 2020 (all day)
Confederation Centre of the Arts 145 Richmond St Charlottetown, PE

Jason is single-handedly changing the face of stage hypnosis entertainment and fans come from everywhere to be put under his spell. With his unmatched stage presence and magnetic personality, Jason works his crowds with a practiced flair. He is comfortable with all types of audiences. Jason’s entertainment style is comedic, enthusiastic, energetic and sincere, never dull, dry or clinical. Jason and his love of entertainment, appreciation and respect for his audience and participants are apparent to all.

Upcoming Dates

Date Time
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 9:00 AM
Friday, April 17, 2020 7:30 PM
Sunday, April 19, 2020 2:30 PM
Saturday, April 25, 2020 7:30 PM
Sunday, April 26, 2020 7:30 PM
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 7:00 PM
Friday, May 8, 2020 All Day
Sunday, May 10, 2020 All Day
Sunday, May 10, 2020 All Day
Friday, May 15, 2020 All Day
Sunday, May 17, 2020 All Day
Sunday, May 17, 2020 All Day