Live Music at Fishbones

Friday, July 3, 2020 - Friday, July 31, 2020 Next Date: Friday, July 3, 2020 (4:00 PM)
Fishbones Oyster Bar 136 Richmond St Charlottetown, PE

Music lives in the heart and soul of many Islanders. The result of this can be experienced in Charlottetown’s vibrant local music scene, which heats up daily in public spaces like Victoria Row and nightly at many bars, restaurants and pubs throughout the city.

All dates for live music at Fishbones:
Fri, 3 Jul 2020 (10:00 pm)
Sat, 4 Jul 2020 (10:00 pm)
Fri, 10 Jul 2020 (10:00 pm)
Sat, 11 Jul 2020 (10:00 pm)
Fri, 17 Jul 2020 (10:00 pm)
Sat, 18 Jul 2020 (10:00 pm)
Fri, 24 Jul 2020 (10:00 pm)
Sat, 25 Jul 2020 (10:00 pm)
Fri, 31 Jul 2020 (10:00 pm)

Check out the Fishbones Facebook page for further details on performers. Pay upon entrance.

Upcoming Dates

Date Time
Friday, July 3, 2020 5:00 PM
Friday, July 3, 2020 6:00 PM
Friday, July 3, 2020 8:00 PM
Friday, July 3, 2020 10:00 PM
Saturday, July 4, 2020 9:00 AM
Saturday, July 4, 2020 4:00 PM
Saturday, July 4, 2020 5:00 PM
Saturday, July 4, 2020 6:00 PM
Saturday, July 4, 2020 10:00 PM
Sunday, July 5, 2020 All Day