Live Music at Nimrods’

Thursday, July 16, 2020 - Thursday, September 17, 2020
Nimrods' 1 Great George St Charlottetown, PE

Music lives in the heart and soul of many Islanders. The result of this can be experienced in Charlottetown’s vibrant local music scene, which heats up daily in public spaces like Victoria Row and nightly at many bars, restaurants and pubs throughout the city.

Enjoy Joce Reyome, one of the greatest performers here on PEI, every Thursday at Nimrods’ Floating Pizza Bar!

All dates for live music with Joce Reyome at Nimrods’:
Thursday, July 16, 2020 – 9-11pm
Thursday, July 23, 2020 – 9-11pm
Thursday, July 30, 2020 – 9-11pm
Thursday, August 6, 2020 – 9-11pm
Thursday, August 13, 2020 – 9-11pm
Thursday, August 20, 2020 – 9-11pm
Thursday, August 27, 2020 – 9-11pm
Thursday, September 3, 2020 – 9-11pm
Thursday, September 10, 2020 – 9-11pm
Thursday, September 17, 2020 – 9-11pm

Check out the Nimrods’ Facebook page for further details and other information.