LIVE @ The Confederation Centre

Friday, October 22, 2021 - Friday, December 31, 2021 Next Date: Sunday, December 5, 2021 (all day)
Confederation Centre of the Arts 145 Richmond St Charlottetown, PE

Confederation Centre of the Arts is thrilled to welcome world-class artists and performers from across Canada back to the stage. This season of LIVE @ the Centre truly has something for everyone. Whether your flavour is contemporary, pop, rock and roll, hip-hop, choral, dance, musical theatre, or classical, we have you covered.

See schedule of performances below.

Events occur during various dates & times:
More information, buy tickets, and full schedule HERE

Show Schedule & Ticket Links:

  • Rose Cousins • October 22
  • Classic Albums Live – Tom Petty: Damn The Torpedoes • October 28
  • Menopause The Musical • November 2
  • Choral Music: In Remembrance • November 11
  • Vince The Messenger • November 13
  • Tuesdays & Sundays • November 18-20
  • Don Ross • November 19
  • PEISO: A New World • November 21
  • Dance Umbrella: The Nutcracker • December 4
  • Choral Music: Handel’s Messiah • December 5
  • Christmas with Matt Anderson • December 10
  • The East Pointers and Friends Read a Christmas Carol • December 16 & 17
  • Lennie Gallant: Innkeepers Christmas • December 18
  • Choral Music: Sing Noel • December 19

Upcoming Dates

Date Time
Monday, December 6, 2021 All Day
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 All Day
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 All Day
Thursday, December 9, 2021 All Day
Friday, December 10, 2021 All Day
Saturday, December 11, 2021 All Day
Sunday, December 12, 2021 All Day
Monday, December 13, 2021 All Day
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 All Day
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 All Day