Live Music at Marc’s

Friday, February 4, 2022 - Friday, December 30, 2022 Next Date: Sunday, May 29, 2022 (8:00 PM)
Marc's Lounge 125 Sydney Street Charlottetown, PE

Live music up at Marc’s Lounge every Friday and Saturday night! 8:00 – 10:00PM

View February’s lineup HERE!

Upcoming Dates

Date Time
Monday, May 30, 2022 8:00 PM
Tuesday, May 31, 2022 8:00 PM
Wednesday, June 1, 2022 8:00 PM
Thursday, June 2, 2022 8:00 PM
Friday, June 3, 2022 8:00 PM
Saturday, June 4, 2022 8:00 PM
Sunday, June 5, 2022 8:00 PM
Monday, June 6, 2022 8:00 PM
Tuesday, June 7, 2022 8:00 PM
Wednesday, June 8, 2022 8:00 PM