Okto-beer-feast

Friday, October 4, 2019 - Saturday, October 5, 2019 Next Date: Saturday, April 11, 2020 (9:00 AM)
PEI Brewing Co 96 Kensington Road Charlottetown, PE 902.629.2739

PEI Brewing Company’s Oktoberfest event on October 4th and 5th puts a PEI twist on tradition with two days of local beer, food and festivities.

The celebrations begin on Friday, October 4th with beer stein happy hour, German-inspired food stations, food demonstrations, live entertainment and activities. Those attending Friday’s festivities will be among the first to try Gahan’s newest seasonal beer release, Scarlet Race Helles Lager, which will be launched at the event.

On Saturday, October 5th the celebrations continue with happy hour, food trucks in the parking lot serving up local favourites, photos booths and more. Attendees can sign up in advance for washer toss, cornhole and axe throwing competitions for a chance to win gift cards towards PEI Brewing Company product. The day wraps up with a live Hollerado show at 9pm.

Upcoming Dates

Date Time
Sunday, April 12, 2020 All Day
Friday, April 17, 2020 7:30 PM
Sunday, April 19, 2020 2:30 PM
Saturday, April 25, 2020 7:30 PM
Sunday, April 26, 2020 7:30 PM
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 7:00 PM
Friday, May 8, 2020 All Day
Sunday, May 10, 2020 All Day
Sunday, May 10, 2020 All Day
Friday, May 15, 2020 All Day
Sunday, May 17, 2020 All Day
Sunday, May 17, 2020 All Day