Parade and Pride in the Park

Saturday, July 27, 2019 - Saturday, July 27, 2019 Next Date: Saturday, April 11, 2020 (9:00 AM)
Rochford Square All Souls Lane Charlottetown, PE

Since 1994, we have marched in the streets of Charlottetown, coming together as a collective voice with our allies to demonstrate support for 2SLGBTQIA+ equality and equity.

This year’s parade marks the 25th anniversary, and we want you to help us celebrate and showcase our Island’s pride.

Agenda:

1:00 – 2:00 PM | Parade

2:00 – 5:00 PM | Pride in the Park (Rochford Square)

Upcoming Dates

Date Time
Sunday, April 12, 2020 All Day
Friday, April 17, 2020 7:30 PM
Sunday, April 19, 2020 2:30 PM
Saturday, April 25, 2020 7:30 PM
Sunday, April 26, 2020 7:30 PM
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 7:00 PM
Friday, May 8, 2020 All Day
Sunday, May 10, 2020 All Day
Sunday, May 10, 2020 All Day
Friday, May 15, 2020 All Day
Sunday, May 17, 2020 All Day
Sunday, May 17, 2020 All Day