Peake’s Wharf Christmas Village

Friday, November 12, 2021 - Sunday, December 19, 2021 Next Date: Sunday, December 5, 2021 (all day)
Peake's Quay Merchants 11 Great George St Charlottetown, PE

See schedule of events & merchants participating below

Gather down on the waterfront this holiday season for the all-new Peake’s Wharf Christmas Village as part of The Charlottetown Christmas Festival! Expect all things festive: Christmas shopping, tasty food & beverages, letters to Santa, carolling, and much more!

Your favourite merchants down at the Quay will open up every weekend from Nov 12 – Dec 19 to support all of your Christmas shopping wants and needs.

*Free parking in the large parking lot beside Peake’s Wharf.
Fridays & Saturdays: 12:00 – 8:00pm
Sundays: 12:00 – 5:00pm

 

What’s Happening


Friday, Nov 12
5:00 – 8:00PM | Horse & Wagon Rides (Pick up at Peake’s Wharf Christmas Village)
6:00 – 8:00PM | Live Music – Brian Langille

Saturday, Nov 13
2:00 – 6:00PM | Horse & Wagon Rides (Pick up at Peake’s Wharf Christmas Village)
4:00 – 5:00 | Live Music: Solstice Brass Quartet

Sunday, Nov 14
1:00 – 4:00PM | Santa Visits the Waterfront!
1:00 – 5:00PM | Horse & Wagon Rides (Pick up at Peake’s Wharf Christmas Village)

Friday, Nov 19
5:00 – 8:00PM | Horse & Wagon Rides (Pick up at Peake’s Wharf Christmas Village)
6:00 – 8:00PM | Live Music – Dino Dunsford & Judy Lowe

Saturday, Nov 20
2:00 – 6:00PM | Horse & Wagon Rides (Pick up at Peake’s Wharf Christmas Village)
4:00 – 5:00 | Live Music: Solstice Brass Quartet
6:00 – 8:00PM | DJ Dekz Holiday Mixes

Sunday, Nov 21
12:00 – 1:30 | Island ACappella Christmas Carols
1:00 – 4:00PM | Santa Visits the Waterfront!
1:00 – 5:00PM | Horse & Wagon Rides (Pick up at Peake’s Wharf Christmas Village)

Friday, Nov 26
5:00 – 8:00PM | Horse & Wagon Rides (CANCELLED)
6:00 – 8:00PM | Live Music – Kendall Docherty & Peter Burke

Saturday, Nov 27
2:00 – 6:00PM | Horse & Wagon Rides (Pick up at Victoria Row)
4:00 – 5:00 | Live Music: Solstice Brass Quartet
6:00 – 8:00PM | DJ Dekz Holiday Mixes

Sunday, Nov 28
1:00 – 4:00PM | Santa Visits the Waterfront!
1:00 – 5:00PM | Horse & Wagon Rides (Pick up at Victoria Row)
1:30 – 3:30PM | Holiday Storytelling with Becca the Witch

Friday, Dec 3
5:00 – 8:00PM | Horse & Wagon Rides (CANCELLED)
6:00 – 8:00PM | Live Music – Stratton & Kays

Saturday, Dec 4
2:00 – 6:00PM | Horse & Wagon Rides (Pick up at Peake’s Wharf Christmas Village)
3:30 – 5:30 | Santa Visits the Waterfront!
4:00 – 5:00 | Live Music: Solstice Brass Quartet
6:00 – 8:00PM | DJ Dekz Holiday Mixes

Sunday, Dec 5
1:00 – 5:00PM | Horse & Wagon Rides (Pick up at Peake’s Wharf Christmas Village)
1:00 – 3:00PM – Live Music: Kendall Docherty & Peter Burke
1:30 – 3:30PM | Holiday Storytelling with Becca the Witch

Friday, Dec 10
5:00 – 8:00PM | Horse & Wagon Rides (Pick up at Peake’s Wharf Christmas Village)
6:00 – 8:00PM | Live Music – Dave Woodside

Saturday, Dec 11
2:00 – 6:00PM | Horse & Wagon Rides (Pick up at Peake’s Wharf Christmas Village)
4:00 – 5:00 | Live Music: Solstice Brass Quartet
6:00 – 8:00PM | DJ Dekz Holiday Mixes

Sunday, Dec 12
1:00 – 4:00PM | Santa Visits the Waterfront!
1:00 – 5:00PM | Horse & Wagon Rides (Pick up at Peake’s Wharf Christmas Village)
1:30 – 3:30PM | Holiday Storytelling with Becca the Witch

Friday, Dec 17
5:00 – 8:00PM | Horse & Wagon Rides (Pick up at Peake’s Wharf Christmas Village)
6:00 – 8:00PM | Live Music – Lawrence Maxwell

Saturday, Dec 18
2:00 – 6:00PM | Horse & Wagon Rides (Pick up at Peake’s Wharf Christmas Village)
4:00 – 5:00 | Live Music: Solstice Brass Quartet
6:00 – 8:00PM | DJ Dekz Holiday Mixes

Sunday, Dec 19
1:00 – 4:00PM | Santa Visits the Waterfront!
1:00 – 5:00PM | Horse & Wagon Rides (Pick up at Peake’s Wharf Christmas Village)
1:30 – 3:30PM | Holiday Storytelling with Becca the Witch

Merchants Participating

All open Friday & Saturday 12:00 – 8:00pm and Sunday 12:00 – 5:00pm

(Stay tuned for more!)


Beavertails
Coastal Culture
COWS
How Bazaar
Karl Penton Gallery
Peake’s Quay serving Lone Oak Brewing Co. products & more (Inside Dave’s Lobster)
MaiYa Pearls
McGregor & Currie Jewelry
Mrs. Peakes Fancy Goods
My Little Stash
Nellies
POSH

Upcoming Dates

Date Time
Friday, December 10, 2021 All Day
Saturday, December 11, 2021 All Day
Sunday, December 12, 2021 All Day
Friday, December 17, 2021 All Day
Saturday, December 18, 2021 All Day
Sunday, December 19, 2021 All Day