PEI Symphony Orchestra: Copland and Rachmaninoff

Sunday, April 19, 2020 - Sunday, April 19, 2020 Next Date: Saturday, April 11, 2020 (9:00 AM)
Confederation Centre of the Arts 145 Richmond St Charlottetown, PE 902.566.1267

Two masterworks conclude the PEISO’s concert season: Aaron Copland’s ever-popular Symphony No. 3 which features the familiar theme from his Fanfare for the Common Man and Sergei Rachmaninoff’s famously fiendish Piano Concerto No. 3 which will be passionately and imaginatively performed by the Island’s Sarah Hagen.

Upcoming Dates

Date Time
Sunday, April 12, 2020 All Day
Friday, April 17, 2020 7:30 PM
Sunday, April 19, 2020 2:30 PM
Saturday, April 25, 2020 7:30 PM
Sunday, April 26, 2020 7:30 PM
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 7:00 PM
Friday, May 8, 2020 All Day
Sunday, May 10, 2020 All Day
Sunday, May 10, 2020 All Day
Friday, May 15, 2020 All Day
Sunday, May 17, 2020 All Day
Sunday, May 17, 2020 All Day