Pride After Dark ft. Russell Louder (19+)

Saturday, July 27, 2019 - Saturday, July 27, 2019 Next Date: Saturday, April 11, 2020 (9:00 AM)
PEI Convention Centre 4 Queen Street Charlottetown, PE

The official pride after party returns to the PEI Convention Centre on Saturday, July 27. The headliner for this year’s event will be Charlottetown’s own Russell Louder! There will also be drag performers and DJs spinning great music to keep you dancing the night away.

Event details:

19+ event
$15 at the door

HEADLINER | Russell Louder
Russell is a non-binary performance artist and musician based out of Charlottetown

Upcoming Dates

Date Time
Sunday, April 12, 2020 All Day
Friday, April 17, 2020 7:30 PM
Sunday, April 19, 2020 2:30 PM
Saturday, April 25, 2020 7:30 PM
Sunday, April 26, 2020 7:30 PM
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 7:00 PM
Friday, May 8, 2020 All Day
Sunday, May 10, 2020 All Day
Sunday, May 10, 2020 All Day
Friday, May 15, 2020 All Day
Sunday, May 17, 2020 All Day
Sunday, May 17, 2020 All Day