Pride Week Kickoff BBQ

Saturday, July 20, 2019 - Saturday, July 20, 2019 Next Date: Saturday, April 11, 2020 (9:00 AM)
Rochford Square All Souls Lane Charlottetown, PE

Join MP Sean Casey as we kick off PEI Pride Week! 11 AM – 1 PM, Saturday, July 20th in Rochford Square.

There will be BBQ’ed hot dogs, tasty chips, cold drinks, and live music by Joce Reyome.

Traveling to PEI for the first time three years ago, Joce has truly made the island her home. Working at the Feast Dinner Theatre and playing with Island musicians like Dylan Menzie and Russell Louder, she’s excited to play some classic covers and share a few original songs for the first time.

All are welcome!

Upcoming Dates

Date Time
Sunday, April 12, 2020 All Day
Friday, April 17, 2020 7:30 PM
Sunday, April 19, 2020 2:30 PM
Saturday, April 25, 2020 7:30 PM
Sunday, April 26, 2020 7:30 PM
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 7:00 PM
Friday, May 8, 2020 All Day
Sunday, May 10, 2020 All Day
Sunday, May 10, 2020 All Day
Friday, May 15, 2020 All Day
Sunday, May 17, 2020 All Day
Sunday, May 17, 2020 All Day