Richard Wood and Gordon Belsher at Olde Dublin Pub

Next Date: Wednesday, April 8, 2020 (9:00 AM)
Olde Dublin Pub 131 Sydney Street Charlottetown, PE 902.892.6992

Richard Wood: For more than two decades, fiddler Richard Wood has impressed audiences all across Canada, as well as in the US, Europe, Australia and Japan. Highlights include TV guest appearances with Shania Twain on “David Letterman” and “Good Morning America,” Carnegie Hall with Irish legends The Chieftains, “Rita MacNeil and Friends,” and with Jean Butler of Riverdance on “Celtic Electric.”

Gordon Belsher: Based in Prince Edward Island on Canada’s east coast, Gordon Belsher has been entertaining audiences in Canada and around the world for more than 40 years. As accompanist and featured vocalist with Prince Edward Island fiddlers like Richard Wood, Gordon has toured extensively across Canada, in the U.S., the U.K., Europe, Japan and Australia.

Upcoming Dates

Date Time
Sunday, April 12, 2020 All Day
Friday, April 17, 2020 7:30 PM
Sunday, April 19, 2020 2:30 PM
Saturday, April 25, 2020 7:30 PM
Sunday, April 26, 2020 7:30 PM
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 7:00 PM
Friday, May 8, 2020 All Day
Sunday, May 10, 2020 All Day
Sunday, May 10, 2020 All Day
Friday, May 15, 2020 All Day
Sunday, May 17, 2020 All Day
Sunday, May 17, 2020 All Day