Schooner Sessions

Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - Tuesday, June 23, 2020 Next Date: Tuesday, July 23, 2019 (7:00 PM)
The Old Triangle Irish Alehouse 189 Great George Street Charlottetown, PE 902.892.5200

New night for the summer every Tuesday 7pm. Fiddle, piano, guitar, pipes, whistles and more. Join in the weekly trad session. Hosts include Hailee Lefort, Thomas Harrington, Ward Macdonald, Cynthia Macleod, Aaron Crane, Mark Douglas and a bunch of their musical friends.

Upcoming Dates

Date Time
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 7:00 PM
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 7:00 PM
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 7:00 PM
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 7:00 PM
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 7:00 PM
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 7:00 PM
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 7:00 PM
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 7:00 PM
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 7:00 PM
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 7:00 PM