Snoga in the Park

Thursday, January 1, 1970 - Thursday, January 1, 1970 Next Date: Saturday, March 28, 2020 (7:30 PM)
Outside Founders' Food Hall & Market 6 Prince Street Charlottetown, PE

Discover Charlottetown presents Snoga in the Park, a refreshing, unique + FREE way to experience winter in Charlottetown!

Join certified yoga instructor, Erika Killam of 3e Yoga, for Snoga in the Park every Saturday outside Founders’ Food Hall & Market at 1:00pm from January 4th to March 14th, 2020. Most of the time will be spent exploring active yoga poses to keep the body warm from the inside out. All ages & abilities welcome!

Upcoming Dates

Date Time
Sunday, March 29, 2020 All Day
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 9:00 AM
Friday, April 17, 2020 7:30 PM
Sunday, April 19, 2020 2:30 PM
Saturday, April 25, 2020 7:30 PM
Sunday, April 26, 2020 7:30 PM
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 7:00 PM
Friday, May 8, 2020 All Day
Sunday, May 10, 2020 All Day
Sunday, May 10, 2020 All Day
Friday, May 15, 2020 All Day