Songs of Anne & Gilbert – The Musical

Friday, July 31, 2020 - Sunday, October 25, 2020 Next Date: Friday, September 25, 2020 (7:00 PM)
The Guild 111 Queen St. Charlottetown, PE 877.566.3346

Anne & Gilbert’s award-winning songs and memorable entertainment are coming back to The Guild a little differently for the summer of 2020.

Premiering on July 28 at The Guild, The Songs of Anne & Gilbert will be a concert-based performance. The show will feature music that has never been heard on-stage before, and will include six cast members- a change made to follow health guidelines and physical distancing requirements. Audience seating and stage placement has been updated to follow these guidelines as well.

The Songs of Anne & Gilbert will play at select times six days a week, July 28 to October 25, 2020.

Upcoming Dates

Date Time
Sunday, September 27, 2020 7:00 PM
Monday, September 28, 2020 7:00 PM
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 1:00 PM
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 1:00 PM
Thursday, October 1, 2020 7:00 PM
Friday, October 2, 2020 7:00 PM
Sunday, October 4, 2020 7:00 PM
Monday, October 5, 2020 7:00 PM
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 1:00 PM
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 1:00 PM