Sugar Shack Weekends

Friday, January 27, 2023 - Sunday, March 5, 2023 Next Date: Friday, February 10, 2023 (all day)
The Pilot House & Charlottetown Beer Garden Charlottetown, PE

Throughout downtown Charlottetown, it’s winter patio season, friends! Join us for Ice City’s Sugar Shack Weekends at The Pilot House & Charlottetown Beer Garden‘s outdoor patios from Jan 27 – March 5, 2023!

Fridays: 5 – 9pm
Saturdays: 12 – 9pm
Sundays: 12 – 5pm

Featuring firepits, photo ops, maple sugar sticks, seasonal and hand-held food & beverages along with entertainment and more.

Entrance is free | Food, beverages and entertainment varies at each location.

This event is a part of the Ice City Festival, a project of Discover Charlottetown.

Upcoming Dates

Date Time
Saturday, February 11, 2023 All Day
Sunday, February 12, 2023 All Day
Friday, February 17, 2023 All Day
Saturday, February 18, 2023 All Day
Sunday, February 19, 2023 All Day
Friday, February 24, 2023 All Day
Saturday, February 25, 2023 All Day
Sunday, February 26, 2023 All Day
Friday, March 3, 2023 All Day
Saturday, March 4, 2023 All Day