Tell Tale Harbour – The Charlottetown Festival

Tuesday, June 14, 2022 - Saturday, September 24, 2022 Next Date: Tuesday, June 14, 2022 (all day)
Confederation Centre of the Arts 145 Richmond St Charlottetown, PE

A struggling Atlantic fishing village is promised a new factory; but first, the community must come together to charm a doctor into taking up full-time residency there. Co-written by, and starring music icon Alan Doyle, this new musical is hilarious, heartfelt, and full of East Coast pride.

June 14 – September 24
Mainstage at the Confederation Centre of The Arts

BUY TICKETS & MORE INFO

Upcoming Dates

Date Time
Wednesday, June 15, 2022 All Day
Thursday, June 16, 2022 All Day
Friday, June 17, 2022 All Day
Saturday, June 18, 2022 All Day
Sunday, June 19, 2022 All Day
Monday, June 20, 2022 All Day
Tuesday, June 21, 2022 All Day
Wednesday, June 22, 2022 All Day
Thursday, June 23, 2022 All Day
Friday, June 24, 2022 All Day