The Confederation Brass Quintet

Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - Friday, August 2, 2019 Next Date: Thursday, July 18, 2019 (11:15 AM)
Corner of Grafton and Queen Charlottetown, PE

The Confederation Brass Quintet performs music ranging from pops to Pachelbel and Bach to Beatles, during FREE live recitals on the plaza, found on the corner of Queen and Grafton Street.

Two shows a day at 11:15 and 12:45

Upcoming Dates

Date Time
Friday, July 19, 2019 11:15 AM
Saturday, July 20, 2019 11:15 AM
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 11:15 AM
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 11:15 AM
Thursday, July 25, 2019 11:15 AM
Friday, July 26, 2019 11:15 AM
Saturday, July 27, 2019 11:15 AM
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 11:15 AM
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 11:15 AM
Thursday, August 1, 2019 11:15 AM