The Island Drive-In Festival – Small Halls

Sunday, August 30, 2020 - Friday, September 18, 2020 Next Date: Thursday, August 13, 2020 (all day)

Enjoy the music of over 30 P.E.I. musicians in the Island Drive-In Festival, a free event created by the organizers of the Festival of Small Halls. Three films are to be shown in 12 locations across Prince Edward Island.

Three different pre-recorded films based on the core values of Small Hall Inc. will be shown throughout Festival this summer! Each film showcases different Island musicians, hilarious comedians, and captivating storytellers.

These films will be shown from the last week of July and into early September at various locations. Each site will be able to hold 75 to 125 vehicles with social distancing between each one.

“Picture a pop-up drive-in screen popping up in a back field in your community, an old race track, a rink parking lot.”

Locations announced:
Brudenell Park: August 6
Victoria By The Sea: August 13
Cymbria Lions Club: August 15
Wood Islands: August 20
The Charlottetown Event Grounds: August 22
Rollo Bay Fiddle Grounds: August 27
Tignish: August 30
Willis Memorial Raceway: September 4
Abram-Village: September 6
The College of Piping: September 11
The Brackley Drive-In: September 18

Buy Tickets Online Here!
Keep an eye on the Island Drive-In Festival Facebook Page and Website for further details and updates.

Upcoming Dates

Date Time
Saturday, August 15, 2020 All Day
Thursday, August 20, 2020 All Day
Saturday, August 22, 2020 All Day
Thursday, August 27, 2020 All Day
Sunday, August 30, 2020 All Day
Friday, September 4, 2020 All Day
Sunday, September 6, 2020 All Day
Friday, September 11, 2020 All Day
Friday, September 18, 2020 All Day