Toughest Trivia In Town at Old Triangle

Saturday, January 1, 2022 - Saturday, December 31, 2022 Next Date: Saturday, October 1, 2022 (all day)
Old Triangle 189 Great George St Charlottetown, PE

Head over to the Old Triangle Irish Alehouse for the toughest trivia in town every Saturday 2:30 – 4:30pm with quizmaster Dave Connolly!

* Reservations are recommended
call 902.892.5200 to reserve

Upcoming Dates

Date Time
Saturday, October 8, 2022 All Day
Saturday, October 15, 2022 All Day
Saturday, October 22, 2022 All Day
Saturday, October 29, 2022 All Day
Saturday, November 5, 2022 All Day
Saturday, November 12, 2022 All Day
Saturday, November 19, 2022 All Day
Saturday, November 26, 2022 All Day
Saturday, December 3, 2022 All Day
Saturday, December 10, 2022 All Day