Toughest Trivia In Town at Old Triangle

Saturday, January 1, 2022 - Saturday, December 31, 2022 Next Date: Saturday, June 4, 2022 (all day)
Old Triangle 189 Great George St Charlottetown, PE

Head over to the Old Triangle Irish Alehouse for the toughest trivia in town every Saturday 2:30 – 4:30pm with quizmaster Dave Connolly!

* Reservations are recommended
call 902.892.5200 to reserve

Upcoming Dates

Date Time
Saturday, June 11, 2022 All Day
Saturday, June 18, 2022 All Day
Saturday, June 25, 2022 All Day
Saturday, July 2, 2022 All Day
Saturday, July 9, 2022 All Day
Saturday, July 16, 2022 All Day
Saturday, July 23, 2022 All Day
Saturday, July 30, 2022 All Day
Saturday, August 6, 2022 All Day
Saturday, August 13, 2022 All Day