Wannabe: The Spice Girls Tribute

Monday, July 15, 2019 - Monday, July 15, 2019 Next Date: Wednesday, April 8, 2020 (9:00 AM)
PEI Brewing Co 96 Kensington Road Charlottetown, PE

Wannabe is made up of some of Toronto’s most passionate performers and musicians, brought together by a mutual love for the greatest pop group of all time: The Spice Girls. They have traveled across the continent, dazzling audiences at clubs, festivals, concert halls and theatres everywhere.

Fans and critics agree: Wannabe brings you as close as you can possibly get to the real thing, and always leaves you wanting more. With costumes, accents, platform shoes, glitter, surprise twists, and thrilling 90’s mash-ups, Wannabe has gained a reputation for always throwing the best party in town. Say You’ll Be There!

Upcoming Dates

Date Time
Sunday, April 12, 2020 All Day
Friday, April 17, 2020 7:30 PM
Sunday, April 19, 2020 2:30 PM
Saturday, April 25, 2020 7:30 PM
Sunday, April 26, 2020 7:30 PM
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 7:00 PM
Friday, May 8, 2020 All Day
Sunday, May 10, 2020 All Day
Sunday, May 10, 2020 All Day
Friday, May 15, 2020 All Day
Sunday, May 17, 2020 All Day
Sunday, May 17, 2020 All Day