Waterfront Music Series at Confederation Landing

Wednesday, July 22, 2020 - Saturday, September 19, 2020 Next Date: Tuesday, August 11, 2020 (2:00 PM)
Confederation Landing Charlottetown, PE

Join our Waterfront Music Series at the Confederation Landing this summer- all summer long!
From July 22 – September 19 2020, enjoy a different live music performer every day at The Confederation Landing from both 2:00-4:00 and 6:00-8:00pm.

Physical distancing measures will be involved for your health and safety. Please respect and follow the current social distancing guidelines.

Performances are subject to weather changes

View our Waterfront Live Music Series Schedule below!

Waterfront Live Music Series Schedule


July 22, Wednesday: Greg Bungay @ 2:00-4:00 / Evan Mccosham and Melissa Macrae @ 6:00-8:00
July 23, Thursday: Mike Stratton @ 2:00-4:00 / Fraser MacCallum @ 6:00-8:00
July 24, Friday: Gordon Belsher & Todd Maclean @ 2:00-4:00 / Brandon Howard Roy @ 6:00-8:00
July 25, Saturday: David Woodside @ 2:00-4:00 / Josh Carter @ 6:00-8:00
July 26, Sunday: Joce Reyome @ 2:00-4:00 / Lawrence Maxwell @ 6:00-8:00
July 27, Monday: Lawrence Maxwell @ 2:00-4:00 / Kendall Docherty @ 6:00-8:00
July 28, Tuesday: Gordon Belsher & Courtney Hogan-Chandler @ 2:00-4:00 / Dino Dunsford @ 6:00-8:00
July 29, Wednesday: Josh Carter @ 2:00-4:00 / Nick Doneff @ 6:00-8:00
July 30, Thursday: Brandon Howard Roy @ 2:00-4:00 / Fraser MacCallum @ 6:00-8:00
July 31, Friday: Gordon Belsher & Todd Maclean @ 2:00-4:00 / Joce Reyome @ 6:00-8:00
August 1, Saturday: David Woodside @ 2:00-4:00 / Logan Richard @ 6:00-8:00
August 2, Sunday: Macaroon @ 2:00-4:00 / Bridgett Blanchard @ 6:00-8:00
August 3, Monday: Lawrence Maxwell @ 2:00-4:00 / Kendall Docherty @ 6:00-8:00
August 4, Tuesday: Gordon Belsher & Cynthia MacLeod @ 2:00-4:00 / Dino Dunsford @ 6:00-8:00
August 5, Wednesday: Josh Carter @ 2:00-4:00 / Brandon Howard Roy @ 6:00-8:00
August 6, Thursday: Logan Richard @ 2:00-4:00 / Nick Doneff @ 6:00-8:00
August 7, Friday: Gordon Belsher & Todd MacLean @ 2:00-4:00 / Evan Mccosham and Melissa Macrae @ 6:00-8:00
August 8, Saturday: Josh Carter @ 2:00-4:00 / Bridgett Blanchard @ 6:00-8:00
August 9, Sunday: Brandon Howard Roy @ 2:00-4:00 / Barry Obrien @ 6:00-8:00
August 10, Monday: Lawrence Maxwell @ 2:00-4:00 / Kendall Docherty @ 6:00-8:00
August 11, Tuesday: Gordon Belsher & Courtney Hogan- Chandler @ 2:00-4:00 / Dino Dunsford @ 6:00-8:00
August 12, Wednesday: Bridgett Blanchard @ 2:00-4:00 / Josh Carter @ 6:00-8:00
August 13, Thursday: Nathan Carragher @ 2:00-4:00 / Fraser MacCallum @ 6:00-8:00
August 14, Friday: Gordon Belsher & Todd Maclean @ 2:00-4:00 / Joce Reyome @ 6:00-8:00
August 15, Saturday: Evan Mccosham and Melissa Macrae @ 2:00-4:00 / TBA @ 6:00-8:00
August 16, Sunday: Joce Reyome @ 2:00-4:00 / Nick Doneff @ 6:00-8:00
August 17, Monday: Lawrence Maxwell @ 2:00-4:00 / Kendall Docherty @ 6:00-8:00
August 18, Tuesday: Gordon Belsher & Cynthia MacLeod @ 2:00-4:00 / Dino Dunsford @ 6:00-8:00
August 19, Wednesday: Bridgett Blanchard @ 2:00-4:00 / Josh Carter @ 6:00-8:00
August 20, Thursday: Nathan Carragher @ 2:00-4:00 / Nick Doneff @ 6:00-8:00
August 21, Friday: Gordon Belsher & Courtney Hogan-Chandler @ 2:00-4:00 / Brandon Howard Roy @ 6:00-8:00
August 22, Saturday: Lawrence Maxwell @ 2:00-4:00 / Fraser MacCallum @ 6:00-8:00
August 23, Sunday: Joce Reyome @ 2:00-4:00 / Barry Obrien @ 6:00-8:00
August 24, Monday: Lawrence Maxwell @ 2:00-4:00 / Kendall Docherty @ 6:00-8:00
August 25, Tuesday: Gordon Belsher & Courtney Hogan-Chandler @ 2:00-4:00 / Dino Dunsford @ 6:00-8:00
August 26, Wednesday: Bridgett Blanchard @ 2:00-4:00 / Joce Reyome @ 6:00-8:00
August 27, Thursday: Gordon Belsher & Todd Maclean @ 2:00-4:00 / Fraser MacCallum @ 6:00-8:00
August 28, Friday: Logan Richard @ 2:00-4:00 / TBA @ 6:00-8:00
August 29, Saturday: Joce Reyome @ 2:00-4:00 / Logan Richard @ 6:00-8:00
August 30, Sunday: Macaroon @ 2:00-4:00 / Nick Doneff @ 6:00-8:00
August 31, Monday: Logan Richard @ 2:00-4:00 / Kendall Docherty @ 6:00-8:00
September 1, Tuesday: Gordon Belsher & Fiddler @ 2:00-4:00 / Dino Dunsford @ 6:00-8:00

Upcoming Dates

Date Time
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 2:00 PM
Thursday, August 13, 2020 2:00 PM
Friday, August 14, 2020 2:00 PM
Saturday, August 15, 2020 2:00 PM
Sunday, August 16, 2020 2:00 PM
Monday, August 17, 2020 2:00 PM
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 2:00 PM
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 2:00 PM
Thursday, August 20, 2020 2:00 PM
Friday, August 21, 2020 2:00 PM