Weekly Music Sessions with Roy Johnstone

Sunday, June 23, 2019 - Sunday, June 28, 2020 Next Date: Sunday, November 17, 2019 (all day)
The Old Triangle Irish Alehouse 189 Great George Street Charlottetown, PE 902.892.5200

Enjoy an afternoon of tunes with the great Island fiddler Roy Johnstone. Players and dancers welcome to join in. Great fun for the whole family!

Upcoming Dates

Date Time
Sunday, November 24, 2019 All Day
Sunday, December 1, 2019 All Day
Sunday, December 8, 2019 All Day
Sunday, December 15, 2019 All Day
Sunday, December 22, 2019 All Day
Sunday, December 29, 2019 All Day
Sunday, January 5, 2020 All Day
Sunday, January 12, 2020 All Day
Sunday, January 19, 2020 All Day
Sunday, January 26, 2020 All Day