Who Inspired Village at Confederation Centre Plaza & Victoria Row

Friday, November 20, 2020 - Sunday, December 13, 2020 Next Date: Sunday, November 29, 2020 (all day)
Confederation Centre Plaza & Victoria Row Charlottetown, PE

All-day, November 20, 2020

Get ready for an extra dose of holiday magic this season as Discover Charlottetown presents “Whoville” as part of the Charlottetown Christmas Festival Nov. 20 – Dec 13th. Clustered along the Confederation Centre Plaza and Victoria Row, festive-goers will be greeted by over 50 unique, handmade Whoville-inspired characters. These characters have been lovingly created by two key local artists, Julie Doneff and Becca Griffin, with added creative support from Becka Viau. We hope you enjoy checking them out as much as they enjoyed making them!

Upcoming Dates

Date Time
Monday, November 30, 2020 All Day
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 All Day
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 All Day
Thursday, December 3, 2020 All Day
Friday, December 4, 2020 All Day
Saturday, December 5, 2020 All Day
Sunday, December 6, 2020 All Day
Monday, December 7, 2020 All Day
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 All Day
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 All Day