WinterDine

Thursday, January 1, 1970 - Thursday, January 1, 1970 Next Date: Saturday, March 28, 2020 (7:30 PM)
Downtown Charlottetown

WinterDine dining festival is back for its 15th year. Featuring twenty of Downtown Charlottetown’s finest restaurants.

This years’ festival will be held over 4 weekends (Thursday to Sunday): Jan 16-19; Jan 23-26; Jan 30-Feb 2; Feb 6-9. Participating restaurants will offer a 3-course meal, designed specifically for WinterDine by some of Charlottetown’s most talented and creative chefs.

Upcoming Dates

Date Time
Sunday, March 29, 2020 All Day
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 9:00 AM
Friday, April 17, 2020 7:30 PM
Sunday, April 19, 2020 2:30 PM
Saturday, April 25, 2020 7:30 PM
Sunday, April 26, 2020 7:30 PM
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 7:00 PM
Friday, May 8, 2020 All Day
Sunday, May 10, 2020 All Day
Sunday, May 10, 2020 All Day
Friday, May 15, 2020 All Day