Woman’s UPEI Panthers Hockey

Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - Sunday, February 9, 2020 Next Date: Wednesday, September 18, 2019 (7:00 PM)
Bell Aliant Centre 560 University Ave Charlottetown, PE

UPEI Women’s Panther Hockey team home games. Dates are subject to change.

Upcoming Dates

Date Time
Sunday, September 22, 2019 2:00 PM
Friday, September 27, 2019 7:00 PM
Saturday, September 28, 2019 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 5, 2019 7:00 PM
Friday, October 11, 2019 7:00 PM
Friday, October 25, 2019 7:00 PM
Saturday, November 2, 2019 3:00 PM
Sunday, November 3, 2019 2:00 PM
Saturday, November 9, 2019 7:00 PM
Sunday, November 10, 2019 3:00 PM