Acoustic Fridays @ PEI Brewing Company

Friday, October 27, 2023 - Friday, October 25, 2024 Next Date: Friday, March 29, 2024 (5:00 PM)
Prince Edward Island Brewing Company 96 Kensington Road Charlottetown, PE

Join the Prince Edward Island Brewing Company every Friday from 5-8pm, unwind and let the soothing sounds of Acoustic Fridays serenade your soul as you welcome the weekend in style. Enjoy an evening of live music that will make your heart sing!
Visit their website to see the full schedule.

Upcoming Dates

Date Time
Friday, April 5, 2024 5:00 PM
Friday, April 12, 2024 5:00 PM
Friday, April 19, 2024 5:00 PM
Friday, April 26, 2024 5:00 PM
Friday, May 3, 2024 5:00 PM
Friday, May 10, 2024 5:00 PM
Friday, May 17, 2024 5:00 PM
Friday, May 24, 2024 5:00 PM
Friday, May 31, 2024 5:00 PM
Friday, June 7, 2024 5:00 PM