Acoustic Fridays @ PEI Brewing Company

Friday, October 27, 2023 - Friday, October 25, 2024 Next Date: Friday, December 8, 2023 (5:00 PM)
Prince Edward Island Brewing Company 96 Kensington Road Charlottetown, PE

Join the Prince Edward Island Brewing Company every Friday from 5-8pm, unwind and let the soothing sounds of Acoustic Fridays serenade your soul as you welcome the weekend in style. Enjoy an evening of live music that will make your heart sing!
Visit their website to see the full schedule.

Upcoming Dates

Date Time
Friday, December 15, 2023 5:00 PM
Friday, December 22, 2023 5:00 PM
Friday, December 29, 2023 5:00 PM
Friday, January 5, 2024 5:00 PM
Friday, January 12, 2024 5:00 PM
Friday, January 19, 2024 5:00 PM
Friday, January 26, 2024 5:00 PM
Friday, February 2, 2024 5:00 PM
Friday, February 9, 2024 5:00 PM
Friday, February 16, 2024 5:00 PM