Charlottetown Flea Market

Sunday, February 6, 2022 - Sunday, December 18, 2022 Next Date: Sunday, October 9, 2022 (9:00 AM)
Port Charlottetown 1 Weymouth St Charlottetown, PE

The thrill of the search is one of the best parts of a visit to the Flea Market! May the thrifting odds be ever in your favour. PEI’s largest indoor flea market, located at the Charlottetown Seaport.

The Flea Market and Crafters are at the Seaport every Sunday from 9am – 12pm. This market showcases local talent, historic artifacts, jewelry, knitters, baked goods, and other vendors.

Admission is $2, and children under 12 enter for free.

Upcoming Dates

Date Time
Sunday, October 16, 2022 9:00 AM
Sunday, October 23, 2022 9:00 AM
Sunday, October 30, 2022 9:00 AM
Sunday, November 6, 2022 9:00 AM
Sunday, November 13, 2022 9:00 AM
Sunday, November 20, 2022 9:00 AM
Sunday, November 27, 2022 9:00 AM
Sunday, December 4, 2022 9:00 AM
Sunday, December 11, 2022 9:00 AM
Sunday, December 18, 2022 9:00 AM