Charlottetown Flea Market

Sunday, August 15, 2021 - Sunday, December 26, 2021 Next Date: Sunday, September 26, 2021 (9:00 AM)
Port Charlottetown 1 Weymouth St Charlottetown, PE

The thrill of the search is one of the best parts of a visit to the Flea Market! May the thrifting odds be ever in your favour. PEI’s largest indoor flea market, located at the Charlottetown Seaport.

Open every Sunday: 9am – 2pm
Admission is $2, and children under 12 enter for free.

Upcoming Dates

Date Time
Sunday, October 3, 2021 9:00 AM
Sunday, October 10, 2021 9:00 AM
Sunday, October 17, 2021 9:00 AM
Sunday, October 24, 2021 9:00 AM
Sunday, October 31, 2021 9:00 AM
Sunday, November 7, 2021 9:00 AM
Sunday, November 14, 2021 9:00 AM
Sunday, November 21, 2021 9:00 AM
Sunday, November 28, 2021 9:00 AM
Sunday, December 5, 2021 9:00 AM