Charlottetown Islanders Hockey

Friday, September 20, 2019 - Saturday, March 21, 2020 Next Date: Saturday, January 18, 2020 (7:00 PM)
Eastlink Centre 46 Kensington Rd Charlottetown, PE

The Charlottetown QMJHL team’s home games at the Eastlink Centre. Dates are subject to change.

Upcoming Dates

Date Time
Saturday, January 25, 2020 7:00 PM
Sunday, January 26, 2020 3:00 PM
Thursday, January 30, 2020 7:00 PM
Friday, February 7, 2020 7:30 PM
Saturday, February 8, 2020 7:00 PM
Sunday, February 23, 2020 3:00 PM
Friday, February 28, 2020 7:30 PM
Thursday, March 5, 2020 7:00 PM
Friday, March 6, 2020 7:30 PM
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 7:00 PM