Charlottetown Islanders Hockey

Friday, September 20, 2019 - Saturday, March 21, 2020 Next Date: Wednesday, November 20, 2019 (10:00 AM)
Eastlink Centre 46 Kensington Rd Charlottetown, PE

The Charlottetown QMJHL team’s home games at the Eastlink Centre. Dates are subject to change.

Upcoming Dates

Date Time
Friday, November 29, 2019 7:30 PM
Sunday, December 1, 2019 3:00 PM
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 7:00 PM
Saturday, December 14, 2019 7:00 PM
Sunday, December 29, 2019 3:00 PM
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 7:00 PM
Saturday, January 11, 2020 7:00 PM
Friday, January 17, 2020 7:30 PM
Saturday, January 18, 2020 7:00 PM
Saturday, January 25, 2020 7:00 PM