Charlottetown Christmas Festival

Friday, November 26, 2021 - Sunday, December 12, 2021 Next Date: Friday, November 26, 2021 (5:00 PM)
Queen Street 132 Queen Street Charlottetown, PE 902.629.18

Featuring an open-air market, live music, classic Christmas movies, tree lighting, the Charlottetown Christmas Parade, visits with Santa, free horse and wagon rides, holiday-themed hotel packages, & more.

Nov 26 – Dec 12, 2021

Upcoming Dates

Date Time
Saturday, November 27, 2021 5:00 PM
Sunday, November 28, 2021 5:00 PM
Monday, November 29, 2021 5:00 PM
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 5:00 PM
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 5:00 PM
Thursday, December 2, 2021 5:00 PM
Friday, December 3, 2021 5:00 PM
Saturday, December 4, 2021 5:00 PM
Sunday, December 5, 2021 5:00 PM
Monday, December 6, 2021 5:00 PM