Ghost Tours

Friday, September 15, 2023 - Tuesday, October 31, 2023 Next Date: Tuesday, September 19, 2023 (7:00 PM)
Downtown Charlottetown Charlottetown, PE 902.566.1267

Led by a mysterious guide, this spooky stroll is full of tales about Charlottetown’s historic downtown and its dark, mysterious, sometimes haunted past. A family-friendly experience is available on request.

Ghost Tours run Tuesday, Thursday, Friday & Saturday at 7:00pm in September, and 6:30pm in October.

$20 adults, $10 kids
MORE INFO & TICKETS

Upcoming Dates

Date Time
Thursday, September 21, 2023 7:00 PM
Friday, September 22, 2023 7:00 PM
Saturday, September 23, 2023 7:00 PM
Tuesday, September 26, 2023 7:00 PM
Thursday, September 28, 2023 7:00 PM
Friday, September 29, 2023 7:00 PM
Saturday, September 30, 2023 7:00 PM
Tuesday, October 3, 2023 7:00 PM
Thursday, October 5, 2023 7:00 PM
Friday, October 6, 2023 7:00 PM