PEI International Shellfish Festival

Thursday, September 15, 2022 - Thursday, February 2, 2023 Next Date: Thursday, September 15, 2022 (all day)
Charlottetown Events Grounds Charlottetown, PE 866.955.2003

Oysters, mussels, and lobster take centre stage during this celebration of PEI’s famous shellfish. A jam-packed schedule of culinary competitions & kitchen parties!

Thursday, September 15 – Sunday, September 18 2022

Upcoming Dates

Date Time
Friday, September 16, 2022 All Day
Saturday, September 17, 2022 All Day
Sunday, September 18, 2022 All Day
Monday, September 19, 2022 All Day
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 All Day
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 All Day
Thursday, September 22, 2022 All Day
Friday, September 23, 2022 All Day
Saturday, September 24, 2022 All Day
Sunday, September 25, 2022 All Day