Schooner Sessions at Old Triangle

Thursday, January 4, 2024 - Thursday, December 19, 2024 Next Date: Thursday, May 16, 2024 (7:00 PM)
The Old Triangle 189 Great George St Charlottetown, PE 902-892-5200

Sessions with Mark Douglas and friends take place weekly on Thursdays at 7 pm at The Old Triangle.

Upcoming Dates

Date Time
Thursday, May 23, 2024 7:00 PM
Thursday, May 30, 2024 7:00 PM
Thursday, June 6, 2024 7:00 PM
Thursday, June 13, 2024 7:00 PM
Thursday, June 20, 2024 7:00 PM
Thursday, June 27, 2024 7:00 PM
Thursday, July 4, 2024 7:00 PM
Thursday, July 11, 2024 7:00 PM
Thursday, July 18, 2024 7:00 PM
Thursday, July 25, 2024 7:00 PM