Together at Last Summer Festival – Anne Mixtape

Thursday, July 15, 2021 - Friday, September 3, 2021 Next Date: Thursday, August 5, 2021 (7:30 PM)
Delta Prince Edward 18 Queen Sreet Charlottetown, PE 888.311.9090

If Anne of Green Gables made a mixtape what would she put on it? Come find out at this family friendly feel-good revue featuring songs we know and love from Anne & Gilbert – The Musical, incredible East Coast talents, and other beloved Canadian artis

Upcoming Dates

Date Time
Friday, August 6, 2021 2:00 PM
Thursday, August 12, 2021 7:30 PM
Friday, August 13, 2021 2:00 PM
Thursday, August 19, 2021 7:30 PM
Friday, August 20, 2021 2:00 PM
Thursday, August 26, 2021 7:30 PM
Friday, August 27, 2021 2:00 PM
Thursday, September 2, 2021 7:30 PM
Friday, September 3, 2021 2:00 PM