Trailside Music Hall Performances

Tuesday, March 1, 2022 - Saturday, December 31, 2022 Next Date: Tuesday, October 4, 2022 (all day)
Trailside Music Hall 155 Kent St Charlottetown, PE

A rotating selection of the best in local, East Coast and Canadian performing talent. Live music, drag shows, comedy & more. Find it all at the Trailside Music Hall!

Visit the Trailside Music Hall website for a continuous, full list of performance dates and to purchase tickets.

Upcoming Dates

Date Time
Wednesday, October 5, 2022 All Day
Thursday, October 6, 2022 All Day
Friday, October 7, 2022 All Day
Saturday, October 8, 2022 All Day
Sunday, October 9, 2022 All Day
Monday, October 10, 2022 All Day
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 All Day
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 All Day
Thursday, October 13, 2022 All Day
Friday, October 14, 2022 All Day