Trailside Music Hall Performances

Tuesday, March 1, 2022 - Saturday, December 31, 2022 Next Date: Wednesday, May 25, 2022 (all day)
Trailside Music Hall 155 Kent St Charlottetown, PE

A rotating selection of the best in local, East Coast and Canadian performing talent. Live music, drag shows, comedy & more. Find it all at the Trailside Music Hall!

Visit the Trailside Music Hall website for a continuous, full list of performance dates and to purchase tickets.

Upcoming Dates

Date Time
Thursday, May 26, 2022 All Day
Friday, May 27, 2022 All Day
Saturday, May 28, 2022 All Day
Sunday, May 29, 2022 All Day
Monday, May 30, 2022 All Day
Tuesday, May 31, 2022 All Day
Wednesday, June 1, 2022 All Day
Thursday, June 2, 2022 All Day
Friday, June 3, 2022 All Day
Saturday, June 4, 2022 All Day