Trailside Music Hall Performances

Tuesday, March 1, 2022 - Sunday, December 31, 2023 Next Date: Thursday, February 9, 2023 (all day)
Trailside Music Hall 155 Kent St Charlottetown, PE

A rotating selection of the best in local, East Coast and Canadian performing talent. Live music, drag shows, comedy & more. Find it all at the Trailside Music Hall!

Visit the Trailside Music Hall website for a continuous, full list of performance dates and to purchase tickets.

Upcoming Dates

Date Time
Friday, February 10, 2023 All Day
Saturday, February 11, 2023 All Day
Sunday, February 12, 2023 All Day
Monday, February 13, 2023 All Day
Tuesday, February 14, 2023 All Day
Wednesday, February 15, 2023 All Day
Thursday, February 16, 2023 All Day
Friday, February 17, 2023 All Day
Saturday, February 18, 2023 All Day
Sunday, February 19, 2023 All Day