Tunes N Taps at Charlottetown Beer Garden

Thursday, July 1, 2021 - Friday, August 20, 2021 Next Date: Tuesday, August 3, 2021 (6:00 PM)
Charlottetown Beer Garden & Seafood Patio 190 Kent Street Charlottetown, PE

Enjoy Upstreet pints on special while taking in the music on Charlottetown’s largest patio at the Beer Garden!

Local live music everyday 6-10pm
Mondays: Taylor Buote & Dennis Dunn
Tuesdays: Brad Milligan & Griffen Arsenault OR Chris & Eric
Wednesdays: Vintage 2.0
Thursdays: Richie Bulger & Brian
Fridays: Kim Albert Trio
Saturdays: Donovan & Laura
Sundays: Macristo Trio

Upcoming Dates

Date Time
Wednesday, August 4, 2021 6:00 PM
Thursday, August 5, 2021 6:00 PM
Friday, August 6, 2021 6:00 PM
Saturday, August 7, 2021 6:00 PM
Sunday, August 8, 2021 6:00 PM
Monday, August 9, 2021 6:00 PM
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 6:00 PM
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 6:00 PM
Thursday, August 12, 2021 6:00 PM
Friday, August 13, 2021 6:00 PM