UPEI Panthers Hockey

Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - Saturday, January 25, 2020 Next Date: Friday, September 27, 2019 (7:00 PM)
Bell Aliant Centre 560 University Ave Charlottetown, PE

UPEI Panthers men’s hockey team home games. Dates are subject to change.

Upcoming Dates

Date Time
Saturday, October 12, 2019 7:00 PM
Friday, October 18, 2019 7:00 PM
Saturday, October 26, 2019 7:00 PM
Friday, November 8, 2019 7:00 PM
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 7:00 PM
Saturday, November 16, 2019 7:00 PM
Friday, November 22, 2019 7:00 PM
Saturday, November 30, 2019 7:00 PM
Saturday, January 4, 2020 7:00 PM
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 7:00 PM