Christmas Town – A Whoville-Inspired Village

Wednesday, November 23, 2022 - Sunday, December 18, 2022 Next Date: Tuesday, November 29, 2022 (all day)
Confederation Centre Plaza & Victoria Row Charlottetown, PE

Get ready for an extra dose of holiday magic this season as Discover Charlottetown presents “Whoville” as part of the 2022 Charlottetown Christmas Festival.

Clustered along the Confederation Centre Plaza and Victoria Row, festive-goers will be greeted by over 50 unique, handmade Whoville-inspired characters. These characters have been lovingly created by two key local artists, Julie Doneff and Becca Griffin. We hope you enjoy checking them out as much as they enjoyed making them!

Upcoming Dates

Date Time
Wednesday, November 30, 2022 All Day
Thursday, December 1, 2022 All Day
Friday, December 2, 2022 All Day
Saturday, December 3, 2022 All Day
Sunday, December 4, 2022 All Day
Monday, December 5, 2022 All Day
Tuesday, December 6, 2022 All Day
Wednesday, December 7, 2022 All Day
Thursday, December 8, 2022 All Day
Friday, December 9, 2022 All Day